IN EVIDENZA

Sedi FILCA Lombardia

Filca Cisl Lombardia

Segretario generale: Angelo Ribelli
Viale Fulvio Testi, 42,
20099 Sesto San Giovanni MI
Tel. 02.89.95.44.28
Email: filca_lombardia@cisl.it
Pec: filca.lombardia@pec.cisl.it

Filca Cisl Asse Del Po

Reggente: Angelo Ribelli
Via Pietro Torelli, 10
46100 Mantova MN    
Tel: 0376.35.22.11
Fax: 0376.36.28.56
Mail: filca_mantova@cisl.it
Pec: filca.lomlc@cisl.it

Recapiti

Filca Cisl Bergamo - Sebino bergamasco

Segretario generale: Simone Alloni
Via Giovanni Carnovali, 88/A
24126 Bergamo BG    
Tel: 035.32.43.60
Fax: 035.32.43.65
Email: filca_bergamo@cisl.it
Pec: filca@pec.cislbergamo.it

Recapiti

Filca Cisl Brescia - Vallecamonica

Segretaria generale: Sara Piazza
Via Altipiano D’Asiago, 3
25128 Brescia BS    
Tel: 030.38.44.540
Fax: 030.38.44.541
Email: filca_brescia@cisl.it
Pec: filca@pec.cislbrescia.it

Recapiti

Filca Cisl Dei Laghi

Segretario generale: Roberto Turri
Viale Madonna, 11
22063 Cantù CO     
Tel: 031.30.03.22
Fax: 031.30.03.22
Email: filca_como@cisl.it
Pec: filca.dei.laghi@pec.cisl.it

Recapiti

Filca Cisl Milano Metropoli

Segretario Generale: Alem Gracic
via Benedetto Marcello 18
20124 Milano    
Tel: 02.29.40.45.66
Fax: 02.29.52.26.43
Email: filca_milano@cisl.it
Pec: filcamm@pec.cisl.it

 

Recapiti

Filca Cisl Monza Brianza Lecco

Segretario generale: Roberto Scotti
Via Dante Alighieri, 17a
20900 Monza MB    
Tel: 039.23.99.250
Fax: 039.24.50.080
Email: filca_brianza@cisl.it
Pec: filcabrianza@pec.it

 

Recapiti

Filca Cisl Pavia Lodi

Segretario generale: Giovanni D’Antuono
Via Alessandro Rolla, 3,
27100 Pavia PV    
Tel: 0382.53.81.80
Fax: 0382.53.87.06
Email: filca_pavia@cisl.it
Pec: filca.pavia@pec.cisl.it

Recapiti

Filca Cisl Sondrio

Segretario generale: Rossano Ricchini
Via Bonfadini, 1
23100 Sondrio SO    
Tel: 0342.52.78.11
Fax: 0342.52.78.91
Email: filca_sondrio@cisl.it
Pec: filcasondrio@pec.retesi.it

Recapiti